Carlos III de Madrid

View map of Universities | View directory of Universities

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Information about the Carlos III University of Madrid

The Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (UC3M) is a public university founded in 1989, with three campuses in the outlying towns of Getafe, Leganés and Colmenarejo. Its three centres are the School of Social Science and Law (Getafe and Colmenarejo), the School of Humanities (Getafe and Colmenarejo), and the School of Engineering (Leganés and Colmenarejo).